October 2018

Tue 09 Oct 7PM
Checkatrade Trophy
Cambridge United
4
Southampton
0
Azeez [15' 36' 90'] Brown [51']
Venue: Cambs Glass Stadium | Attendance: 0
Fri 05 Oct 7PM
Premier League Cup
Southampton
2
Leeds United
1
Obafemi [31'] Slattery [77']
Mihaylov [61']
Diaz [68']
Venue: Staplewood Campus | Attendance: 100

September 2018

Sat 29 Sep 1PM
Premier League 2 - Division 2
Reading
2
Southampton
0
Loader [64'] House [78']
Referee: David Rock | Venue: Madejski Stadium | Attendance: 201
Wed 26 Sep 7PM
Premier League International Cup
Southampton
1
FC Porto
1
Barnes [50']
Sousa [pen 61']
Obafemi [57']
Macedo [81']
Referee: Josh Smith | Venue: Staplewood Campus | Attendance: 180
Fri 21 Sep 7PM
Premier League 2 - Division 2
Southampton
0
Aston Villa
1
Clarke [74']
O'Driscoll (64')
Doyle-Hayes (9') Walker (62')
Referee: Sam Purkiss | Venue: Staplewood Campus | Attendance: 86
Fri 14 Sep 7PM
Premier League 2 - Division 2
Newcastle United
0
Southampton
1
Obafemi [34']
Bailey (64') Sangare (88')
Smallbone (21') Rose (89')
Referee: Andrew Miller | Venue: Northumberland County FA | Attendance: 291
Tue 04 Sep 7.45PM
Checkatrade Trophy
Colchester United
0
Southampton
2
Barnes [27'] Obafemi [90+3']
Wright [22'] Mandron [73']
Barnes [2'] Rowthorn [76'] Tella [85']
Referee: C Breakspear | Venue: Colchester Community Stadium | Attendance: 300
Sat 01 Sep 1PM
Premier League 2 - Division 2
Fulham
1
Southampton
1
Davies [66']
Obafemi [52']
Mundle-Smith (42') Harris (45+1')
Referee: Alan Dale | Venue: Craven Cottage | Attendance: 120

August 2018

Fri 24 Aug 7PM
Premier League 2 - Division 2
Southampton
1
Man United
1
Barnes [66']
Buffonge [56']
Hesketh (34') Slattery (61')
Poole (39')
Slattery (71')
Referee: Josh Smith | Venue: Staplewood Campus | Attendance: 102
Mon 20 Aug 7PM
Premier League 2 - Division 2
Stoke City
1
Southampton
4
Campbell [63']
Barnes [23'] O'Connor [64'] Obafemi [81'] Slattery [86']
Hesketh (76') Vokins (90+3')
Referee: Peter Gibbons | Venue: Clayton Wood Training Ground | Attendance: 100
Tue 14 Aug 7PM
Premier League International Cup
Southampton
1
Dinamo Zagreb
0
Gallagher [20']
Hesketh [67']
Tomislav [23']
Venue: Staplewood Campus | Attendance: 0
Fri 10 Aug 7PM
Premier League 2 - Division 2
Southampton
2
Middlesbrough
0
Jones [71'] Barnes [90+4']
Stubbs [83']
Venue: Staplewood Campus | Attendance: 0