Next Match
Staplewood Campus | Fri 09 Dec 12.00PM
0
Southampton
0
Sunderland
06:00:00
Fri 09 Dec 12.00PM
Not Started
HT

December 2016

Wed 21 Dec 7.00PM
Checkatrade Trophy
St Mary's
Southampton
v
Reading

January 2017

Mon 09 Jan 7.00PM
Premier League 2
Adams Park
Reading
v
Southampton
Mon 16 Jan 7.00PM
Premier League 2
Staplewood Campus
Southampton
v
Arsenal
Fri 20 Jan 7.00PM
Premier League Cup
TBC
Bristol City
v
Southampton
Mon 30 Jan 7.00PM
Premier League 2
Lamex Stadium
Tottenham
v
Southampton

February 2017

Mon 06 Feb 7.00PM
Premier League 2
King Power Stadium
Leicester City
v
Southampton
Mon 13 Feb 7.00PM
Premier League Cup
Staplewood Campus
Southampton
v
Swansea
Mon 20 Feb 7.00PM
Premier League 2
Goodison Park
Everton
v
Southampton
Mon 27 Feb 1.00PM
Premier League Cup
Northumberland County FA
Newcastle
v
Southampton

March 2017

Mon 06 Mar 7.05PM
Premier League 2
Staplewood Campus
Southampton
v
Chelsea
Mon 13 Mar 7.00PM
Premier League 2
Old Trafford
Man United
v
Southampton

April 2017

Mon 10 Apr 7.00PM
Premier League 2
St Mary's
Southampton
v
Liverpool
Mon 24 Apr 7.00PM
Premier League 2
Staplewood Campus
Southampton
v
Derby County

May 2017

Fri 05 May 7.00PM
Premier League 2
City Football Academy
Man City
v
Southampton