November 2017

Sat 04 Nov 11.00AM
U18 Premier League Cup
Norwich City
2
Southampton
1
Lomas [12'] Spyrou [52']
Siu [30']
Lomas [12'] Fleming [30'] Spyrou [85']
Bradley-Green [30'] Klarer [86']
Referee: P Quick | Venue: TBC | Attendance: 65

October 2017

Sat 21 Oct 1.00PM
U18 Premier League
Southampton
4
Chelsea
0
Hamblin [41'] Hale [45'] Klarer [51'] Obafemi [90']
Venue: Staplewood Campus | Attendance: 50
Sat 14 Oct 11.30AM
U18 Premier League
Arsenal
5
Southampton
1
John-Jules [42' pen 81'] Swanson [48'] Ballard [77'] Saka [85']
Obafemi pen [68']
Clark [39']
Venue: London Colney | Attendance: 85

September 2017

Sat 30 Sep 1.00PM
U18 Premier League
Southampton
3
Swansea
0
Obafemi [65'] Gardner [75'] Vokins [79']
Hamblin [3'] Obafemi [90']
Fox [49'] Lewis [64']
Referee: D Austin | Venue: Staplewood Campus | Attendance: 0
Sat 23 Sep 1.00PM
U18 Premier League
Norwich City
1
Southampton
1
Idah [18']
Obafemi [44']
Spyrou [80']
Smallbone [85']
Referee: Richard Owen | Venue: Colney Training Centre | Attendance: 0
Wed 20 Sep 11.00AM
U18 Premier League Cup
Southampton
3
Man City
0
OG Sokol [14'] Smallbone [30'] Hansen [58']
Smallbone [77']
Referee: G Taylor | Venue: Staplewood Campus | Attendance: 0
Sat 09 Sep 11.30AM
U18 Premier League
Southampton
1
Spurs
2
Hansen [80']
Griffiths [11'] Patterson [27']
Bartlett [65'] Klarer [71'] Vokins [76'] Obafemi [78']
Bowden [73']
Referee: J Pike | Venue: Staplewood Campus | Attendance: 0

August 2017

Sat 26 Aug 11.00AM
U18 Premier League
Fulham
2
Southampton
0
Kelly [75'] Satos-Clase [81']
Venue: Motspur Park | Attendance: 0
Sat 19 Aug 11.00AM
U18 Premier League
West Ham
0
Southampton
3
Obafemi [18' 35'] Hale [91']
Venue: Little Heath Sports Centre | Attendance: 0
Sat 12 Aug 12.00PM
U18 Premier League
Southampton
1
Leicester CIty
2
Gardner [12']
Thandi [44'] Brown [62']
Husek [4'] Thomas [55']
Referee: L Sandoe | Venue: Staplewood Campus | Attendance: 0