UNDER-18 16/17 Results

November 2016

Sat 26 Nov 11.30AM
U18 Premier League
Southampton
2
Spurs
6
Hale [47'] Smallbone [52']
Shashoua [11' 19'] Roles (30' 43' 60'] Sterling [72']
Jonathan Dinzegi [70']
Referee: Iain Parsons | Venue: Staplewood Campus | Attendance: 0
Sat 19 Nov 11.05AM
U18 Premier League
Chelsea
4
Southampton
1
Hudson-Odoi [51'] Klarer [OG 53'] Brown [80' 89']
Obafemi [15']
Klarer [38'] Rowthorn [75']
Venue: Cobham Training Centre | Attendance: 0
Sat 05 Nov 11.00AM
U18 Premier League
Swansea
1
Southampton
1
Darame [66']
Mdlalose [1']
Referee: Neil Pratt | Venue: Landore Training Centre | Attendance: 0

October 2016

Sat 29 Oct 11.00AM
U18 Premier League
Southampton
0
Fulham
3
Thompson [23'] Kelly [34'] Thorsteinsson [pen 43']
Referee: Christopher Wicks | Venue: Staplewood Campus | Attendance: 0
Sat 22 Oct 12.00PM
U18 Premier League
Southampton
2
Leicester CIty
2
Smallbone [1'] Obafemi [18']
Fielding [79'] Myring [85']
Venue: Staplewood Campus | Attendance: 0
Sat 15 Oct 11.00AM
U18 Premier League
Brighton & Hove Albion
0
Southampton
0
Balogun [66']
Rowthorn [40']
Venue: The Amex Elite Football Performance Centre | Attendance: 0
Sat 01 Oct 12.30PM
U18 Premier League
Southampton
0
Norwich City
1
Fleming [59']
Venue: Staplewood Campus | Attendance: 0

September 2016

Sat 24 Sep 11.00AM
U18 Premier League
Reading
1
Southampton
1
Rollinson [78']
Johnson [48']
Venue: Reading Training Ground | Attendance: 0
Fri 16 Sep 12.30PM
U18 Premier League
Southampton
4
Aston Villa
0
Johnson [16'] Slattery [25'] Mdlalose [60'] Smallbone [90']
Slattery [35'] Hamblin [50'] Smallbone [80']
Venue: Staplewood Campus | Attendance: 0
Sat 10 Sep 11.00AM
U18 Premier League
Arsenal
3
Southampton
0
Nketiah [21'] Drogomir [54'] Nelson [70']
Venue: Arsenal Training Centre | Attendance: 0

August 2016

Sat 27 Aug 11.00AM
U18 Premier League
Southampton
2
West Ham
0
N'Lundulu [85'] Mdlalose [90']
Mdlalose [20']
Henry [28']
Venue: Staplewood Campus | Attendance: 0
Sat 13 Aug 11.30AM
U18 Premier League
Spurs
4
Southampton
1
Shashoua [pen 15'] Roles [28'] Griffiths [58'] Oakley-Boothe [89']
Smallbone [61']
Venue: Tottenham Hotspur Training Centre | Attendance: 0