Next Match
Staplewood Campus | Sat 06 Jan 11.00AM
0
Southampton
0
West Ham
06:00:00
Sat 06 Jan 11.00AM
Not Started
HT

January 2018

Sat 13 Jan 12.00PM
U18 Premier League
Leicester City Training Ground
Leicester CIty
v
Southampton
Sat 20 Jan 11.00AM
U18 Premier League
Staplewood Campus
Southampton
v
Fulham

February 2018

Sat 03 Feb 11.30AM
U18 Premier League
Tottenham Hotspur Training Centre
Spurs
v
Southampton
Sat 10 Feb 12.00PM
U18 Premier League
Staplewood Campus
Southampton
v
Norwich City
Sat 24 Feb 1.00PM
U18 Premier League
Landore Training Centre
Swansea
v
Southampton

March 2018

Sat 03 Mar 11.00AM
U18 Premier League
Staplewood Campus
Southampton
v
Arsenal
Sat 17 Mar 11.00AM
U18 Premier League
Staplewood Campus
Southampton
v
Reading

April 2018

Sat 07 Apr 11.05AM
U18 Premier League
Cobham Training Centre
Chelsea
v
Southampton
Sat 14 Apr 11.00AM
U18 Premier League
The Amex Elite Football Performance Centre
Brighton & Hove Albion
v
Southampton
Sat 21 Apr 12.00PM
U18 Premier League
Staplewood Campus
Southampton
v
Aston Villa