Tickets & Membership

match tickets

Ticket information for the 2017/18 season has now been confirmed with over 25,000 seats cheaper than in 2016/17.

Visit tickets.saintsfc.co.uk to log in to your ticketing account and check your purchase history.

To sign up for email reminders when match tickets go on sale please click here

September 2017

Today 3.00PM
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
v
Manchester United
Sat 30 Sep 3.00PM
Premier League
Bet365 Stadium
Stoke City
v
Southampton

October 2017

Sun 15 Oct 4.00PM
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Sky Sports
Southampton
v
Newcastle United
Sat 21 Oct 5.30PM
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
BT Sport
Southampton
v
West Bromwich Albion
Sun 29 Oct 1.30PM
Premier League
American Express Community Stadium
Sky Sports
Brighton & Hove Albion
v
Southampton

November 2017

Sat 04 Nov 3.00PM
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
v
Burnley
Sun 26 Nov 1.30PM
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Sky Sports
Southampton
v
Everton

December 2017

Sun 10 Dec 3.00PM
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
v
Arsenal
Wed 13 Dec 7.45PM
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
v
Leicester City
Sat 23 Dec 3.00PM
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
v
Huddersfield Town

January 2018

Mon 01 Jan 3.00PM
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
v
Crystal Palace
Sat 20 Jan 3.00PM
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
v
Tottenham Hotspur
Wed 31 Jan 7.45PM
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
v
Brighton & Hove Albion

February 2018

Sat 10 Feb 3.00PM
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
v
Liverpool

March 2018

Sat 03 Mar 3.00PM
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
v
Stoke City

April 2018

Sat 14 Apr 3.00PM

St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
v
Chelsea
Sat 28 Apr 3.00PM
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
v
Bournemouth

May 2018

Sun 13 May 3.00PM
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
v
Manchester City