Tickets & Membership

match tickets

Check out the latest ticket information and availability below.

Visit tickets.saintsfc.co.uk to log in to your ticketing account and check your purchase history.

To sign up for email reminders when match tickets go on sale please click here

September 2018

Sat 22 Sep 3PM
Premier League
Anfield
Liverpool
vs
Southampton
Sat 29 Sep 3PM
Premier League
Molineux
Wolverhampton Wanderers
vs
Southampton

October 2018

Tue 02 Oct 7.45PM
Carabao Cup
Goodison Park
Everton
vs
Southampton
Sun 07 Oct 2.15PM
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Sky Sports
Southampton
vs
Chelsea
Sat 27 Oct 3PM
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
vs
Newcastle United

November 2018

Sat 10 Nov 3PM
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
vs
Watford

December 2018

Sat 01 Dec 3PM
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
vs
Manchester United
Wed 26 Dec 3PM
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
vs
West Ham United
Sat 29 Dec 3PM
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
vs
Manchester City

January 2019

Sat 19 Jan 3PM
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
vs
Everton
Wed 30 Jan 7.45PM
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
vs
Crystal Palace

February 2019

Sat 09 Feb 3PM
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
vs
Cardiff City
Wed 27 Feb 7.45PM
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
vs
Fulham

March 2019

Sat 09 Mar 3PM
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
vs
Tottenham Hotspur

April 2019

Sat 06 Apr 3PM
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
vs
Liverpool
Sat 13 Apr 3PM
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
vs
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Sat 27 Apr 3PM
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
vs
Bournemouth

May 2019

Sun 12 May 3PM
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
vs
Huddersfield Town