Tickets & Membership

match tickets

The latest ticket information can be found below

To check your purchase history or buy tickets please login to tickets.saintsfc.co.uk

December 2016

Today 8.05PM
UEFA Europa League
St Mary's Stadium
BT Sport
Southampton
v
Hapoel Be'er Sheva
Sun 11 Dec 2.15PM
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
v
Middlesbrough
Wed 14 Dec 8.00PM
Premier League
Bet365 Stadium
Stoke City
v
Southampton
Sun 18 Dec 1.30PM
Premier League
Vitality Stadium
Sky Sports
Bournemouth
v
Southampton
Wed 28 Dec 7.45PM
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Sky Sports
Southampton
v
Tottenham Hotspur
Sat 31 Dec 3.00PM
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
v
West Bromwich Albion

January 2017

Mon 02 Jan 3.00PM
Premier League
Goodison Park
Everton
v
Southampton
Wed 11 Jan 7.45PM
EFL Cup
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
v
Liverpool
Sun 22 Jan 12.00PM
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Sky Sports
Southampton
v
Leicester City

February 2017

Sat 04 Feb 3.00PM
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
v
West Ham United
Sat 25 Feb 3.00PM
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
v
Arsenal

March 2017

Sat 11 Mar 3.00PM
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
v
Manchester United

April 2017

Sat 01 Apr 3.00PM
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
v
Bournemouth
Wed 05 Apr 7.45PM
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
v
Crystal Palace
Sat 15 Apr 3.00PM
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
v
Manchester City
Sat 29 Apr 3.00PM
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
v
Hull City

May 2017

Sun 21 May 3.00PM
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
v
Stoke City