Tickets & Membership

match tickets

Check out the latest ticket information and availability below.

Visit tickets.saintsfc.co.uk to log in to your ticketing account and check your purchase history.

To sign up for email reminders when match tickets go on sale please click here

December 2018

Sat 22 Dec 3PM
Premier League
John Smith's Stadium
Huddersfield Town
vs
Southampton
Thu 27 Dec 7.45PM
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Sky Sports
Southampton
vs
West Ham United
Sun 30 Dec 2.15PM
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Sky Sports
Southampton
vs
Manchester City

January 2019

Sat 05 Jan 3PM
Emirates FA Cup
Pride Park
Derby County
vs
Southampton
Sat 12 Jan 3PM
Premier League
King Power Stadium
Leicester City
vs
Southampton
Sat 19 Jan 3PM
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
vs
Everton
Wed 30 Jan 7.45PM
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
vs
Crystal Palace

February 2019

Sat 09 Feb 3PM
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
vs
Cardiff City
Wed 27 Feb 7.45PM
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
vs
Fulham

March 2019

Sat 09 Mar 3PM
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
vs
Tottenham Hotspur

April 2019

Sat 06 Apr 3PM
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
vs
Liverpool
Sat 13 Apr 3PM
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
vs
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Sat 27 Apr 3PM
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
vs
Bournemouth

May 2019

Sun 12 May 3PM
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
vs
Huddersfield Town