Tickets & Membership

match tickets

Check out the latest ticket information and availability below.

Visit tickets.saintsfc.co.uk to log in to your ticketing account and check your purchase history.

To sign up for email reminders when match tickets go on sale please click here

January 2018

Sun 21 Jan 4.00PM
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Sky Sports
Southampton
v
Tottenham Hotspur
Sat 27 Jan 3.00PM
Emirates FA Cup
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
v
Watford
Wed 31 Jan 7.45PM
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
v
Brighton & Hove Albion

February 2018

Sat 03 Feb 3.00PM
Premier League
The Hawthorns
West Bromwich Albion
v
Southampton
Sun 11 Feb 4.30PM
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Sky Sports
Southampton
v
Liverpool

March 2018

Sat 03 Mar 3.00PM
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
v
Stoke City

April 2018

Fri 06 Apr 7.00PM
2019 FIFA World Cup Qualifier
St Mary's Stadium
England Women
v
Wales Women
Sat 14 Apr 3.00PM
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
v
Chelsea
Sat 28 Apr 3.00PM
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
v
Bournemouth

May 2018

Sun 13 May 3.00PM
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
v
Manchester City