Tickets & Membership

match tickets

Ticket information for upcoming matches

September 2016

Thu 29 Sep 18:00
UEFA Europa League
Turner Stadium
BT Sport
Hapoel Be'er Sheva
v
Southampton

October 2016

Sun 02 Oct 14:15
Premier League
King Power Stadium
Leicester City
v
Southampton
Sun 16 Oct 16:00
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Sky Sports
Southampton
v
Burnley
Thu 20 Oct 18:00
UEFA Europa League
San Siro
BT Sport
Internazionale
v
Southampton
Sun 30 Oct 16:00
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Sky Sports
Southampton
v
Chelsea

November 2016

Thu 03 Nov 20:05
UEFA Europa League
St Mary's Stadium
BT Sport
Southampton
v
Internazionale
Sat 19 Nov 15:00
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
v
Liverpool
Thu 24 Nov 18:00
UEFA Europa League
Generali Arena
Sparta Praha
v
Southampton
Sun 27 Nov 16:30
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Sky Sports
Southampton
v
Everton

December 2016

Thu 08 Dec 20:05
UEFA Europa League
St Mary's Stadium
BT Sport
Southampton
v
Hapoel Be'er Sheva
Sun 11 Dec 15:00
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
v
Middlesbrough
Mon 26 Dec 15:00
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
v
Tottenham Hotspur
Sat 31 Dec 15:00
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
v
West Bromwich Albion

January 2017

Sat 21 Jan 15:00
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
v
Leicester City

February 2017

Sat 04 Feb 15:00
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
v
West Ham United
Sat 25 Feb 15:00
Premier League
Emirates Stadium
Southampton
v
Arsenal

March 2017

Sat 11 Mar 15:00
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
v
Manchester United

April 2017

Sat 01 Apr 15:00
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
v
Bournemouth
Wed 05 Apr 19:45
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
v
Crystal Palace
Sat 15 Apr 15:00
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
v
Manchester City
Sat 29 Apr 15:00
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
v
Hull City

May 2017

Sun 21 May 15:00
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
v
Stoke City