Tickets & Membership

match tickets

The latest ticket information can be found below

To check your purchase history or buy tickets please login to tickets.saintsfc.co.uk or call 02381 780 780

October 2016

Sun 16 Oct 16:00
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Sky Sports
Southampton
v
Burnley
Thu 20 Oct 18:00
UEFA Europa League
San Siro
BT Sport
Internazionale
v
Southampton
Sun 23 Oct 13:30
Premier League
Etihad Stadium
Sky Sports
Manchester City
v
Southampton
Wed 26 Oct 19:45
EFL Cup
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
v
Sunderland
Sun 30 Oct 16:00
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Sky Sports
Southampton
v
Chelsea

November 2016

Thu 03 Nov 20:05
UEFA Europa League
St Mary's Stadium
BT Sport
Southampton
v
Internazionale
Sat 19 Nov 15:00
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
v
Liverpool
Thu 24 Nov 18:00
UEFA Europa League
Generali Arena
Sparta Praha
v
Southampton
Sun 27 Nov 16:30
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Sky Sports
Southampton
v
Everton

December 2016

Thu 08 Dec 18:00
UEFA Europa League
St Mary's Stadium
BT Sport
Southampton
v
Hapoel Be'er Sheva
Sun 11 Dec 15:00
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
v
Middlesbrough
Mon 26 Dec 15:00
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
v
Tottenham Hotspur
Sat 31 Dec 15:00
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
v
West Bromwich Albion

January 2017

Sat 21 Jan 15:00
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
v
Leicester City

February 2017

Sat 04 Feb 15:00
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
v
West Ham United
Sat 25 Feb 15:00
Premier League
Emirates Stadium
Southampton
v
Arsenal

March 2017

Sat 11 Mar 15:00
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
v
Manchester United

April 2017

Sat 01 Apr 16:00
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
v
Bournemouth
Wed 05 Apr 20:45
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
v
Crystal Palace
Sat 15 Apr 16:00
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
v
Manchester City
Sat 29 Apr 15:00
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
v
Hull City

May 2017

Sun 21 May 16:00
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
v
Stoke City