October 2017

Sun 15 Oct 4.00PM
Premier League
Southampton
2
Newcastle United
2
Gabbiadini [49' 75']
Hayden [20'] Pérez [51']
Gabbiadini (77')
Yedlin (40') Hayden (79')
Referee: Kevin Friend | Venue: St Mary's Stadium | Attendance: 31,437

September 2017

Sat 30 Sep 3.00PM
Premier League
Stoke City
2
Southampton
1
Diouf [40'] Crouch [85']
Yoshida [75']
Allen (30')
Tadic (52') Romeu (56')
Referee: Mike Jones | Venue: Bet365 Stadium | Attendance: 29,285
Sat 23 Sep 3.00PM
Premier League
Southampton
0
Manchester United
1
Lukaku [20']
Long (37')
Young (43') Valencia (69') Lukaku (82') Herrera (88')
Referee: Craig Pawson | Venue: St Mary's Stadium | Attendance: 31,930
Sat 09 Sep 3.00PM
Premier League
Southampton
0
Watford
2
Doucouré [38'] Janmaat [66']
Referee: Lee Probert | Venue: St Mary's Stadium | Attendance: 31,435

August 2017

Sat 26 Aug 3.00PM
Premier League
Huddersfield Town
0
Southampton
0
Romeu (45+1')
Referee: Stuart Attwell | Venue: John Smith's Stadium | Attendance: 23,548
Wed 23 Aug 7.45PM
Carabao Cup
Southampton
0
Wolverhampton Wanderers
2
Batth [67'] Wilson [87']
Austin (26') Romeu (45+1')
Marshall (45') Zyro (75')
Referee: James Linington | Venue: St Mary's Stadium | Attendance: 17,931
Sat 12 Aug 3.00PM
Premier League
Southampton
0
Swansea City
0
Redmond (16') Romeu (33')
Fulton (90')
Referee: Mike Jones | Venue: St Mary's Stadium | Attendance: 31,447
Sat 05 Aug 3.00PM
Friendlies
Southampton
2
Sevilla
0
Stephens [26'] Gabbiadini [82']
Venue: St Mary's Stadium | Attendance: 0
Wed 02 Aug 7.45PM
Friendlies
Southampton
0
FC Augsburg
4
Michael Gregoritsch [35' 39'] Ja-Cheol Koo [67'] Raphael Framberger [82']
Referee: Roger East | Venue: St Mary's Stadium | Attendance: 0

July 2017

Sat 29 Jul 5.30PM
Friendlies
Saint-Étienne
0
Southampton
3
Gabbiadini [64'] Ward-Prowse [66'] Yoshida [85']
Bertrand [56']
Venue: Stade Municipal de Chambéry | Attendance: 0
Sat 22 Jul 3.00PM
Friendlies
Brentford
2
Southampton
2
Lasse Vibe (40') Joshua Clarke (82')
Charlie Austin (52' 60')
Venue: Griffin Park | Attendance: 0
Sat 15 Jul 3.30PM
Friendlies
St Gallen
0
Southampton
0
Referee: Tomasz Superczynski | Venue: Sportanlage Kellen | Attendance: 0