February 2018

Sun 11 Feb 4.30PM
Premier League
Southampton
0
Liverpool
2
Firmino [6'] Salah [42']
Romeu (62')
Matip (37') Can (47')
Referee: Martin Atkinson | Venue: St Mary's Stadium | Attendance: 31,915

January 2018

Wed 31 Jan 7.45PM
Premier League
Southampton
1
Brighton & Hove Albion
1
Stephens [64']
Murray [14']
Hoedt (35') Stephens (67') Gabbiadini (90')
March (80')
Referee: Mike Dean | Venue: St Mary's Stadium | Attendance: 30,034
Sat 27 Jan 3PM
English FA Cup
Southampton
1
Watford
0
Stephens [4']
Soares (62')
Watson (61')
Referee: Robert Madley | Venue: St Mary's Stadium | Attendance: 25,195
Sun 21 Jan 4PM
Premier League
Southampton
1
Tottenham Hotspur
1
Sánchez (og) [15']
Kane [18']
Stephens (48') Romeu (60')
Sissoko (57') Dembélé (75') Trippier (78')
Referee: Kevin Friend | Venue: St Mary's Stadium | Attendance: 31,361
Sat 13 Jan 3PM
Premier League
Watford
2
Southampton
2
Gray [58'] Doucouré [90']
Ward-Prowse [20' 44']
Højbjerg (31') Romeu (79') McCarthy (81') Tadic (87') Soares (90')
Referee: Roger East | Venue: Vicarage Road | Attendance: 20,018
Tue 02 Jan 7.45PM
Premier League
Southampton
1
Crystal Palace
2
Long [17']
McArthur [69'] Milivojevic [80']
Fosu-Mensah (57')
Referee: Stuart Attwell | Venue: St Mary's Stadium | Attendance: 28,411

December 2017

Sat 30 Dec 5.30PM
Premier League
Manchester United
0
Southampton
0
Lingard (60') Matic (72')
Højbjerg (26') Hoedt (44') Boufal (58') Ward-Prowse (80')
Referee: Craig Pawson | Venue: Old Trafford | Attendance: 75,051
Tue 26 Dec 12.30PM
Premier League
Tottenham Hotspur
5
Southampton
2
Kane [22' 39' 67'] Alli [49'] Heung-Min [51']
Boufal [64'] Tadic [82']
Højbjerg (21') Long (58')
Referee: Graham Scott | Venue: Wembley Stadium | Attendance: 57,297
Sat 23 Dec 3PM
Premier League
Southampton
1
Huddersfield Town
1
Austin [24']
Depoitre [64']
Hoedt (54') Redmond (90+7')
Quaner (90+7')
Referee: Lee Probert | Venue: St Mary's Stadium | Attendance: 29,675
Sat 16 Dec 3PM
Premier League
Chelsea
1
Southampton
0
Alonso [45+3']
Alonso (90+4')
Yoshida (45+2') Redmond (87') Stephens (87')
Referee: Roger East | Venue: Stamford Bridge | Attendance: 41,562
Wed 13 Dec 7.45PM
Premier League
Southampton
1
Leicester City
4
Yoshida [61']
Mahrez [11'] Okazaki [32' 69'] King [38']
Austin (52')
Referee: Chris Kavanagh | Venue: St Mary's Stadium | Attendance: 27,714
Sun 10 Dec 12PM
Premier League
Southampton
1
Arsenal
1
Austin [3']
Giroud [88']
Stephens (82') Romeu (84')
Bellerín (78') Wilshere (90')
Referee: Robert Madley | Venue: St Mary's Stadium | Attendance: 31,643
Sun 03 Dec 1.30PM
Premier League
Bournemouth
1
Southampton
1
Fraser [42']
Austin [61']
Smith (31') Defoe (31')
Lemina (76')
Referee: Jonathan Moss | Venue: Vitality Stadium | Attendance: 10,764

November 2017

Wed 29 Nov 8PM
Premier League
Manchester City
2
Southampton
1
De Bruyne [47'] Sterling [90+6']
Romeu [75']
Kompany (36')
Long (66')
Referee: Paul Tierney | Venue: Etihad Stadium | Attendance: 53,407
Sat 18 Nov 3PM
Premier League
Liverpool
3
Southampton
0
Salah [31' 41'] Coutinho [68']
Lovren (43')
Romeu (61')
Referee: Mike Jones | Venue: Anfield | Attendance: 53,256
Sat 04 Nov 3PM
Premier League
Southampton
0
Burnley
1
Vokes [81']
Referee: Lee Probert | Venue: St Mary's Stadium | Attendance: 30,491

October 2017

Sun 29 Oct 1.30PM
Premier League
Brighton & Hove Albion
1
Southampton
1
Murray [52']
Davis [7']
Murray (62') Duffy (79') Bong (90+1')
Hoedt (62')
Referee: Neil Swarbrick | Venue: American Express Community Stadium | Attendance: 30,564
Sun 15 Oct 4PM
Premier League
Southampton
2
Newcastle United
2
Gabbiadini [49' 75']
Hayden [20'] Pérez [51']
Gabbiadini (77')
Yedlin (40') Hayden (79')
Referee: Kevin Friend | Venue: St Mary's Stadium | Attendance: 31,437

September 2017

Sat 30 Sep 3PM
Premier League
Stoke City
2
Southampton
1
Diouf [40'] Crouch [85']
Yoshida [75']
Allen (30')
Tadic (52') Romeu (56')
Referee: Mike Jones | Venue: Bet365 Stadium | Attendance: 29,285
Sat 23 Sep 3PM
Premier League
Southampton
0
Manchester United
1
Lukaku [20']
Long (37')
Young (43') Valencia (69') Lukaku (82') Herrera (88')
Referee: Craig Pawson | Venue: St Mary's Stadium | Attendance: 31,930
Sat 09 Sep 3PM
Premier League
Southampton
0
Watford
2
Doucouré [38'] Janmaat [66']
Referee: Lee Probert | Venue: St Mary's Stadium | Attendance: 31,435

August 2017

Sat 26 Aug 3PM
Premier League
Huddersfield Town
0
Southampton
0
Romeu (45+1')
Referee: Stuart Attwell | Venue: John Smith's Stadium | Attendance: 23,548
Wed 23 Aug 7.45PM
Carabao Cup
Southampton
0
Wolverhampton Wanderers
2
Batth [67'] Wilson [87']
Austin (26') Romeu (45+1')
Marshall (45') Zyro (75')
Referee: James Linington | Venue: St Mary's Stadium | Attendance: 17,931
Sat 12 Aug 3PM
Premier League
Southampton
0
Swansea City
0
Redmond (16') Romeu (33')
Fulton (90')
Referee: Mike Jones | Venue: St Mary's Stadium | Attendance: 31,447
Sat 05 Aug 3PM
Friendlies
Southampton
2
Sevilla
0
Stephens [26'] Gabbiadini [82']
Venue: St Mary's Stadium | Attendance: 0
Wed 02 Aug 7.45PM
Friendlies
Southampton
0
FC Augsburg
4
Michael Gregoritsch [35' 39'] Ja-Cheol Koo [67'] Raphael Framberger [82']
Referee: Roger East | Venue: St Mary's Stadium | Attendance: 0

July 2017

Sat 29 Jul 5.30PM
Friendlies
Saint-Étienne
0
Southampton
3
Gabbiadini [64'] Ward-Prowse [66'] Yoshida [85']
Bertrand [56']
Venue: Stade Municipal de Chambéry | Attendance: 0
Sat 22 Jul 3PM
Friendlies
Brentford
2
Southampton
2
Lasse Vibe (40') Joshua Clarke (82')
Charlie Austin (52' 60')
Venue: Griffin Park | Attendance: 0
Sat 15 Jul 3.30PM
Friendlies
St Gallen
0
Southampton
0
Referee: Tomasz Superczynski | Venue: Sportanlage Kellen | Attendance: 0