Next Match
St Mary's Stadium | Sun 21 Jan 4.00PM Sky Sports
0
Southampton
0
Tottenham Hotspur
06:00:00
Sun 21 Jan 4.00PM
Not Started
HT

January 2018

Sat 27 Jan 3.00PM
Emirates FA Cup
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
v
Watford
Wed 31 Jan 7.45PM
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
v
Brighton & Hove Albion

February 2018

Sat 03 Feb 3.00PM
Premier League
The Hawthorns
West Bromwich Albion
v
Southampton
Sun 11 Feb 4.30PM
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Sky Sports
Southampton
v
Liverpool
Sat 24 Feb 3.00PM
Premier League
Turf Moor
Burnley
v
Southampton

March 2018

Sat 03 Mar 3.00PM
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
v
Stoke City
Sat 10 Mar 3.00PM
Premier League
St James' Park
Newcastle United
v
Southampton
Sat 17 Mar 3.00PM
Premier League
Liberty Stadium
Swansea City
v
Southampton
Sat 31 Mar 3.00PM
Premier League
London Stadium
West Ham United
v
Southampton

April 2018

Sat 07 Apr 3.00PM
Premier League
Emirates Stadium
Arsenal
v
Southampton
Sat 14 Apr 3.00PM
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
v
Chelsea
Sat 21 Apr 3.00PM
Premier League
King Power Stadium
Leicester City
v
Southampton
Sat 28 Apr 3.00PM
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
v
Bournemouth

May 2018

Sat 05 May 3.00PM
Premier League
Goodison Park
Everton
v
Southampton
Sun 13 May 3.00PM
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
v
Manchester City