Next Match
St Mary's Stadium | Today 8.05PM BT Sport
0
Southampton
0
Hapoel Be'er Sheva
06:00:00
Today 8.05PM
Not Started
HT

December 2016

Sun 11 Dec 2.15PM
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
v
Middlesbrough
Wed 14 Dec 8.00PM
Premier League
Bet365 Stadium
Stoke City
v
Southampton
Sun 18 Dec 1.30PM
Premier League
Vitality Stadium
Sky Sports
Bournemouth
v
Southampton
Wed 28 Dec 7.45PM
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Sky Sports
Southampton
v
Tottenham Hotspur
Sat 31 Dec 3.00PM
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
v
West Bromwich Albion

January 2017

Mon 02 Jan 3.00PM
Premier League
Goodison Park
Everton
v
Southampton
Wed 11 Jan 7.45PM
EFL Cup
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
v
Liverpool
Sat 14 Jan 3.00PM
Premier League
Turf Moor
Burnley
v
Southampton
Sun 22 Jan 12.00PM
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Sky Sports
Southampton
v
Leicester City
Wed 25 Jan 8.00PM
EFL Cup
Anfield
Liverpool
v
Southampton
Tue 31 Jan 7.45PM
Premier League
Liberty Stadium
Swansea City
v
Southampton

February 2017

Sat 04 Feb 3.00PM
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
v
West Ham United
Sat 11 Feb 3.00PM
Premier League
Stadium of Light
Sunderland
v
Southampton
Sat 25 Feb 3.00PM
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
v
Arsenal

March 2017

Sat 04 Mar 3.00PM
Premier League
Vicarage Road
Watford
v
Southampton
Sat 11 Mar 3.00PM
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
v
Manchester United
Sat 18 Mar 3.00PM
Premier League
White Hart Lane
Tottenham Hotspur
v
Southampton

April 2017

Sat 01 Apr 3.00PM
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
v
Bournemouth
Wed 05 Apr 7.45PM
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
v
Crystal Palace
Sat 08 Apr 3.00PM
Premier League
The Hawthorns
West Bromwich Albion
v
Southampton
Sat 15 Apr 3.00PM
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
v
Manchester City
Sat 22 Apr 3.00PM
Premier League
Stamford Bridge
Chelsea
v
Southampton
Sat 29 Apr 3.00PM
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
v
Hull City

May 2017

Sat 06 May 3.00PM
Premier League
Anfield
Liverpool
v
Southampton
Sat 13 May 3.00PM
Premier League
Riverside Stadium
Middlesbrough
v
Southampton
Sun 21 May 3.00PM
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
v
Stoke City