Next Match
St Mary's Stadium | Sat 21 Oct 5.30PM BT Sport
0
Southampton
0
West Bromwich Albion
06:00:00
Sat 21 Oct 5.30PM
Not Started
HT

October 2017

Sun 29 Oct 1.30PM
Premier League
American Express Community Stadium
BT Sport
Brighton & Hove Albion
v
Southampton

November 2017

Sat 04 Nov 3.00PM
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
v
Burnley
Sat 18 Nov 3.00PM
Premier League
Anfield
Liverpool
v
Southampton
Sun 26 Nov 1.30PM
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Sky Sports
Southampton
v
Everton
Wed 29 Nov 8.00PM
Premier League
Etihad Stadium
Manchester City
v
Southampton

December 2017

Sat 02 Dec 3.00PM
Premier League
Vitality Stadium
Bournemouth
v
Southampton
Sun 10 Dec 3.00PM
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
v
Arsenal
Wed 13 Dec 7.45PM
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
v
Leicester City
Sat 16 Dec 3.00PM
Premier League
Stamford Bridge
Chelsea
v
Southampton
Sat 23 Dec 3.00PM
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
v
Huddersfield Town
Tue 26 Dec 3.00PM
Premier League
Wembley Stadium
Tottenham Hotspur
v
Southampton
Sat 30 Dec 3.00PM
Premier League
Old Trafford
Manchester United
v
Southampton

January 2018

Mon 01 Jan 3.00PM
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
v
Crystal Palace
Sat 13 Jan 3.00PM
Premier League
Vicarage Road
Watford
v
Southampton
Sat 20 Jan 3.00PM
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
v
Tottenham Hotspur
Wed 31 Jan 7.45PM
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
v
Brighton & Hove Albion

February 2018

Sat 03 Feb 3.00PM
Premier League
The Hawthorns
West Bromwich Albion
v
Southampton
Sat 10 Feb 3.00PM
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
v
Liverpool
Sat 24 Feb 3.00PM
Premier League
Turf Moor
Burnley
v
Southampton

March 2018

Sat 03 Mar 3.00PM
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
v
Stoke City
Sat 10 Mar 3.00PM
Premier League
St James' Park
Newcastle United
v
Southampton
Sat 17 Mar 3.00PM
Premier League
Liberty Stadium
Swansea City
v
Southampton
Sat 31 Mar 3.00PM
Premier League
London Stadium
West Ham United
v
Southampton

April 2018

Sat 07 Apr 3.00PM
Premier League
Emirates Stadium
Arsenal
v
Southampton
Sat 14 Apr 3.00PM

St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
v
Chelsea
Sat 21 Apr 3.00PM
Premier League
King Power Stadium
Leicester City
v
Southampton
Sat 28 Apr 3.00PM
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
v
Bournemouth

May 2018

Sat 05 May 3.00PM
Premier League
Goodison Park
Everton
v
Southampton
Sun 13 May 3.00PM
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
v
Manchester City