Next Match
St Mary's Stadium | Wed 13 Dec 7.45PM
0
Southampton
0
Leicester City
06:00:00
Wed 13 Dec 7.45PM
Not Started
HT

December 2017

Sat 16 Dec 3.00PM
Premier League
Stamford Bridge
Chelsea
v
Southampton
Sat 23 Dec 3.00PM
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
v
Huddersfield Town
Tue 26 Dec 12.30PM
Premier League
Wembley Stadium
Sky Sports
Tottenham Hotspur
v
Southampton
Sat 30 Dec 5.30PM
Premier League
Old Trafford
BT Sport
Manchester United
v
Southampton

January 2018

Tue 02 Jan 7.45PM
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
v
Crystal Palace
Sat 06 Jan 3.00PM
Emirates FA Cup
Craven Cottage
Fulham
v
Southampton
Sat 13 Jan 3.00PM
Premier League
Vicarage Road
Watford
v
Southampton
Sun 21 Jan 4.00PM
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Sky Sports
Southampton
v
Tottenham Hotspur
Wed 31 Jan 7.45PM
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
v
Brighton & Hove Albion

February 2018

Sat 03 Feb 3.00PM
Premier League
The Hawthorns
West Bromwich Albion
v
Southampton
Sat 10 Feb 3.00PM
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
v
Liverpool
Sat 24 Feb 3.00PM
Premier League
Turf Moor
Burnley
v
Southampton

March 2018

Sat 03 Mar 3.00PM
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
v
Stoke City
Sat 10 Mar 3.00PM
Premier League
St James' Park
Newcastle United
v
Southampton
Sat 17 Mar 3.00PM
Premier League
Liberty Stadium
Swansea City
v
Southampton
Sat 31 Mar 3.00PM
Premier League
London Stadium
West Ham United
v
Southampton

April 2018

Sat 07 Apr 3.00PM
Premier League
Emirates Stadium
Arsenal
v
Southampton
Sat 14 Apr 3.00PM

St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
v
Chelsea
Sat 21 Apr 3.00PM
Premier League
King Power Stadium
Leicester City
v
Southampton
Sat 28 Apr 3.00PM
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
v
Bournemouth

May 2018

Sat 05 May 3.00PM
Premier League
Goodison Park
Everton
v
Southampton
Sun 13 May 3.00PM
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
v
Manchester City